top of page

Eradius debut "Another Time" Music Video

Italy's hard rock duo Eradius has been hard at work over the last year. With the unexpected delay, much like anyone else, Eradius featuring members Richard Dylan on Vocals, and Eduardo on Drums were left to pick up the pieces of a rough time period. What came over the course of this time was a heartfelt, gripping new single in 'Another Time' as well the exciting announcement of their upcoming effort "Vol.1" due out worldwide May 28 on Legend Recordings.

You can watch the video here exclusive first!

Pre-Order "Vol.1" here


bottom of page